>Users:   login   |  register       > email     > people    

How do they get the ash to make tats?

Subscribe to How do they get the ash to make tats? 7 posts, 6 voices

Login to reply

Male user Cpt7566 2 posts

Another method is to make a device out of an aspirin bottle using a large paper clip and filling the bottle with water. Two prongs sticking out are placed into a wall socket and the water allows the paperclip to heat up enough to light paper or cigarretts or even cotten. Note if you are having problems with tripped circuit breakers, this indicates that there is one of these devices in you pod or housing unit.

Male user Cpt7566 2 posts

I have been working for my department of corrections for 18 years and have seen plenty of this. The ashes are made by burning anything with a petroleum base, plastic (Checker and chess pieces), shoe polish or even hair gel. It is generally done by burning slowly with something (usually a paper bag) over the top to catch the ashes. How they are lighting the product, indicates that there are lighters or home made devices in you facility. A cord with two pieces of metal that will act as a filament when the cord is plugged into the electrical outlet will do the trick. Another possibility is a “battery pack” with two pieces of wire, one at each end, touched together, will make heat for a brief period but long enough to burn paper. Start looking for any of these items.

Male user Dazed IT/CO 2 posts